Our latest AGM has approved the new composition of our Board of Trustees with a mixture of old and new faces. James Bezer has been confirmed our Chair for another year, while we have a new Treasurer, Shahid Syed, and a new Secretary, Enzo Martinelli. To complete the Board Charlotte Rawley and Kavyesh Vivek.